Back to All Events

Not Art Records Presents // @ The Owl Presents //
1 // Matthew Gantt (8:15)
Post-digital sonic spaces

2 // Secret Sibling (9:00)
Something like pop music from the prolific Michael Sachs (Little King).

3 // Premiere of "A Major" by Tyler Gilmore (9:45), featuring Tyler Gilmore - electronics, with Michael Sachs, Patrick J Breiner (Battle Trance) - saxophones, Zack Nestel-Patt, Andrew Shiller, Shayna Dulberger, Dara Blumenthal Bloom - basses
A textural sound piece for fifty-four feet of steel string.

4 // Tasha Abbott (10:30-11:15)
Following the steps of Linda Perhacs and Sibylle Baier, Tasha blends dreamy soundscapes with haunting vocals.

Not Art Records Presents //
8pm doors